Superpuppet Announce Debut EP, Share Single

Grafton’s band Superpuppet have announced the release of their debut EP: Museum is out on October 12, 2018 via Outer Worlds Records. The band (Tanner, Blake Lewis, Justin Belk, and Michael Buice) recorded the three-track EP in 2011. Listen to their single, “Analogarhythm,” below.

Pre-Order Museum on iTunes and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s